Vorsitz

Hendrik Koerdt
1. Vorsitzender
Obere Holmkestraße 11
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
h.koerdt@ssc-wickede.com

Jens Fey
2. Vorsitzender
Scheidinger Weg 3
59457 Werl-Sönnern

E-Mail:
j.fey@ssc-wickede.com









Kassierer

Jörg Uhlmann
1. Kassierer
Levin-Schücking-Weg 10a
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
j.uhlmann@ssc-wickede.com

Wilhelm Hoffmann
2. Kassierer
Hövelstraße 19
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
w.hoffmann@ssc-wickede.com









Schriftführer

Frank Langer
1. Schriftführer



E-Mail:
f.langer@ssc-wickede.com

Ingo Velmer
2. Schriftführer
Buchenweg 11
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
i.velmer@ssc-wickede.com









Mitarbeiterkreis

Andreas Langenhorst
Wettkampfleiter

E-Mail:
a.langenhorst@ssc-wickede.com

Hans Joachim Hehn
Waffen- und Gerätewart

E-Mail:
h-j.hehn@ssc-wickede.com









Ingo Velmer
Pressewart
Buchenweg 11
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
i.velmer@ssc-wickede.com

Uwe Kaulen
Jugendwart
Antoniusstraße 30
58739 Wickede

E-Mail:
jugend@ssc-wickede.com









Übungsleiter

Donnerstag: Oliver Weber, Hans Joachim Hehn, Hendrik Koerdt

Samstag: Uwe Kaulen, Marie Schulte, Sarah Uhlenbrock, Detlef Kasten